First Official Group Photo for Suicide Squad

Suicide Squad director David Ayer went to twitter today to reveal the first look at his team of anti-heroes and villains.


The DC Cinematic Universe team of “Task Force X” includes *rumored* Slipknot, Captain Boomerang (Jai Courtney), Enchantress (Cara Delevingne), Katana (Karen Fukuhara), Rick Flagg (Joel Kinnaman), Harley Quinn (Margot Robbie), Deadshot (Will Smith), Killer Croc (Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje) and El Diablo (Jay Hernandez).

Other cast members who are NOT present in the photo are Amanda Waller as Viola Davis, Ike Barinholtz, Scott Eastwood, Raymond Olubowale, Alex Meraz, Jim Parrack, and Common.

Will Smith’s official Facebook fan page also gave fans a closer look at Deadshot in full battle gear.



JustJared also reveals more set photos of Robbie’s Harley and Killer Croc…

suicide-squad-harley-quinn (2)

suicide-squad-harley-quinn (3)


suicide-squad-harley-quinn (4)

Your thoughts on these photos from Suicide Squad? Is it enough to say you’re stoked for this film project or do we need more stuff?

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.