Video Games

Mortal Kombat X Announces Predator, Tanya and Tremor

Mortal Kombat X is adding more badasses for their release as we’re seeing the addition of Predator, Tanya and Tremor for the game’s various DLC’s / packs.


This trailer officially seals the deal and also announces several returning “kombatants”:

Here’s what’s inside the Mortal Kombat Pack

The Ultimate Horror Pack

Playable character Jason Voorhees
Horror skins Vampiress Mileena, Kraken Reptile and Pharaoh Ermac
The Klassic Pack #1

Playable character Tanya
Klassic skins for Kano, Sonya and Liu Kang
The Predator / Prey Pack

Playable character Predator
Predator-themed skins Commando Johnny, Infrared Scorpion and Carl Weathers as Jax
The Klassic Pack #2

Playable character, Tremor Klassic skins for Quan Chi, Jax and Kung Lao

We sure would’ve loved to see Spawn be a playable character again and we did mention that Todd McFarlane was completely open with letting Nether Realms Studios use his creation for a fighting game

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.